Review me

have you ever picked any of my services? Have we ever worked together? it doesn't take too long! help me out to improve my google reputation. leave your review today.
Scroll Down
Based on 22 reviews.
Srgio Cantillo
Srgio Cantillo
2022-02-23
He is just the best teacher you could ask for, he really pushes you and gets the best results, it's amazing what you are able to do when the teacher knows his job, and knows how to guide you, it takes a pro to make a pro.
Joey Oliveri
Joey Oliveri
2022-02-23
Mike's work is outstanding. I've been able to watch him for a little while now and he doesn't settle for anything less than the best. Every project is unique and exciting. There is something different with every project and it seems like limitations just don't exist for him whether it be for compositing, web design, you name it. I have been trying to learn new techniques and become better at what I do, and he is outstanding teacher. He seems to always know what to do and every time I talk to him I feel like I am learning something. Highly recommend him.
Kevin Bowers
Kevin Bowers
2022-01-10
Mike's work is the definition of the word Excellence. He truly cares about not only the project at hand, but the client as well. Mike goes the extra mile to make the project special and unique and brings a strong creative flair to everything he does. From graphic design to compositing to website development and so much more, Mike does it all! Highly Recommend!
massimo angelone
massimo angelone
2022-01-10
I know Mike very well we have been working together in Italy for 3 years. He is very competent both as a web designer and as a graphic designer. I wish him all the successes he deserves. I advise all communication agencies to take this into high consideration.
K Stuebe
K Stuebe
2022-01-08
Mike’s portfolio is sterling and his design taste is unparalleled.
Kevin Wong
Kevin Wong
2022-01-06
My friend recommended me Mike to help design me a logo for my brand. The quality was fantastic and everything was professionally done.
Massimo Greco
Massimo Greco
2022-01-05
Great ideas and top notch quality. Recommended
Piervittorio Salicante
Piervittorio Salicante
2022-01-04
Very professional and skilled. Dedicated to his work and creative,able to give great advices and ideas.
Charles Vitale
Charles Vitale
2022-01-04
As a video producer/creative director, I am blown away by the creativity and artistry that MikeAdv has initiated and developed for dozens of our clients' projects. His style is both unique and very 2020s. 😉 We are looking forward to working with him on future video graphics assignments.
Tom James Miller
Tom James Miller
2022-01-04
Even though NY has tons of great agencies Mike's website knocked me out therefore I called him up to get this fantastic logo and some precious graphics for my social media pages. He knows exactly how to accomplish your needs. Outstanding!