Review me

have you ever picked any of my services? Have we ever worked together? it doesn't take too long! help me out to improve my google reputation. leave your review today.
Scroll Down

Call now!

Based on 50 reviews
Jim Cadet
Jim Cadet
2022-11-11
You only get one chance to make a good impression when it comes to your brand. MikeADV was incredibly helpful with creating a flyer for my business. I will be back for help with future projects. Thank you!
Ada Pema
Ada Pema
2022-10-20
All-in-one shop for all of your graphic design and branding needs. From concept to creation, you have a full partner in MikeAdv. Highly recommend next time you need branding and graphic design services!
Textile waste
Textile waste
2022-09-14
Mike answered the phone right away and delivered on his promise on time and with care. Thanks!
Rodrigo da Silva
Rodrigo da Silva
2022-08-31
Awesome professional, great job, I really recommend.
Jake Omalley
Jake Omalley
2022-08-30
Mike was very helpful and really used his expertise to help show me how to bring a company to life in the digital world.
P.C.F. scn Fraraccio
P.C.F. scn Fraraccio
2022-08-29
Professionalism, Reliability, Innovation: I found everything I was looking for for my brand. 5 stars
Gianna P
Gianna P
2022-08-24
Mike is great to work with! He’s friendly and also extremely talented with photoshop!
Occhiali e Dintorni
Occhiali e Dintorni
2022-08-20
Beyond the undisputed professional skills, Mike has the advantage of getting in tune with the customer and immediately understand the requests and tastes, without needing too many explanations.
Ludovica De Luca
Ludovica De Luca
2022-08-19
My e-commerce have never been so fast and effective. The online traffico performance have really improved!